Japan 2014

Hello friends! So, after two years of waiting I’m back in Japan. I’ve been here two full days, and so far it’s great. I’ve been writing a journal, as I did the time before, and I was wondering which you guys would prefer. For me to post (on the blog) everyday (it would actually be the day before’s story) or to wait until I get home, and post it day by day. I did the latter two years ago, and it worked well for me… But either would be good.
Please comment, or email me to say. Thanks!
Christopher

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by ecosophian on October 4, 2014 at 3:10 pm

    We vote for posting now (provided you have time) … we want to hear your adventures as they unfold!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Emerson on October 4, 2014 at 3:43 pm

    Hi, Chrostopher: Good to hear that you got to Japan safely. I would also prefer to hear your stories as they unfold if you have time for a daily posting. Love, Dampa

    Reply

  3. Posted by jacquee on October 7, 2014 at 2:33 am

    ME TOO!! So glad to hear you are safely there. Jacquee

    Reply

Leave a Reply

