Update

Hey guys! Sorry it’s been so long since I’ve posted, I just have not had time lately.
So a bit of an update.
Unschooling is going really well and I am still enjoying it. I have been doing a lot of work on my magazine, Broodings, lately and am soon going to release the April issue. If you want to, you can subscribe for free by emailing me at crowshire@gmail.com. The issues come out bimonthly.
I recently read the whole Hunger Games series by Suzanne Collins and saw the first movie. The movie was very good, and I recommend you to see it, but the books were spectacular! There is no way to describe how amazing the books were! I think that they are the BEST book series that I have ever read and I have read the harry Potter series and half of The Lord of The Rings series and a wide variety of other books and series. THE HUNGER GAMES IS AMAZING!!!!
Today, I went out side with my Dad and little brother, Robin, and headed down to Victoria Park to sword fight with our nerf swords. I twas very fun and good exercise too! After that, we walked down to the playground at the farmers market and did a bit more sword fighting and lots of playing! I am really glad that spring has finally come!
Well, that’s all I have for now, have a good day and enjoy the weather!
Crowshire

Leave a Reply

