January 12

I haven’t written for a while because my days haven’t been that interesting to you. But today it was a little more interesting. I started off the day by going to the Western Development Museum with my Dad. We went directly to the section on wind power, which will help me out with my water turbine. So I discovered how the arms connect to the body and spin a generator. I also discovered how the mini turbines will be connected to the main wires and be directed away. Later today I will be doing the finishing touches on my magazine with Dad and proofread. In the afternoon I will be going over to my magic teacher for a practice then the rest of the day is unplanned!

Peace,

Crow

4 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Grandma on January 16, 2012 at 12:40 am

    Hi Christopher; I love your blog–very interesting! It seems like you have been doing some very interesting things and going to many different places. What a great idea to have a magazine. Is it finished soon? Keep up the good work and I hope your unschooling is going well. Love, Grandma

    Reply

  2. Thanks Grandma! The unschooling is going great! My magazine is finished, but it’s the February edition… Would you like a copy?

    Reply

  3. Posted by Grandma on January 17, 2012 at 5:36 pm

    Hey Christopher, I would love a copy–can’t wait to read it! Keep warm again today.

    Lots of love, Grandma

    Reply

  4. ok! thanks 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

