Excitement is arising!

Well my friends, my school life has just ended! I will officially be unschooling on January 4th 2012, but the “deschooling” process starts now! All though I have a good list of things I’de like to do and learn. I would LOVE to hear your ideas.

I will also keep you guys, through this blog about how it’s going and the projects I’ll be doing as well as my Dad, Shawn. He also has a blog it’s called ECOS Ecumenical¬†Companions Of Sophia. Look it up, or just click on the link on my blog roll!

TTYL!

Crowshire

Leave a Reply

