C.C.C.(copy right 2010)

hello, i want to tell you all that me and my friend morgan have started an organization called C.C.C.(that stands for canada can change)and we will be doing “projects” to make the world a better place. the first project will be trying to make people feel comfortable with gay and lesbians in their midst. we will be sending letters to many churches trying to make them afferming. if you  go to a church that isent afferming than if you would like to support the C.C.C. than maybe talk to your minester or priest about becoming afferming, if every body that reads my blog did that then we would finish alot quicker and be able to go on to are next project :poornes

crowshire 🙂

26 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by greenpriest on April 11, 2010 at 4:46 am

    Hi Christopher!
    This is a great idea … many blessings to you and Morgan in your work with the CCC. I know that you guys can change the world!
    Love,
    Dad

    Reply

  2. Posted by Jacquee Falardeau on April 11, 2010 at 6:03 am

    I would like to support you in this endevour! I don’t attend a church but do have gay friends and have had for many years. I will pass this info on to them. There is power in numbers and I applaud you & your buddy for standing up for them. Go for it my little friend! peace & hugs Jacquee

    Reply

  3. Posted by Michele on April 13, 2010 at 3:06 am

    Christopher:

    I think that CCC is an awesome idea and you have my full support. I know of some adults who would like to know of this. Are you willing to share this info?

    Your friend,

    Michele

    Reply

  4. yes michele that would be be great if you could tell people you can also tell them about the blog if you want.

    crowshire

    Reply

  5. Posted by Shaeis Notastrange on April 16, 2010 at 12:05 am

    I think I want to join C.C.C.

    Reply

  6. Posted by Ruth Kinzel on April 16, 2010 at 3:54 pm

    Way cool. I really appreciate your efforts to make our country a healthier, more welcoming and inclusive place. Very courageous of you. It’s not easy being an ally of GLBT… folks and I hope you get lots of support. You might want to check out Camp fYrefly on the internet to see how youth (and others) benefit from such efforts. There are other folks with your conviction and desire for change and it is so encouraging. Thank you for working to make a difference!

    Reply

  7. Posted by Jacquee Falardeau on April 18, 2010 at 5:26 am

    Hi Crowshire Glad to see the great response to your project. I hope you will keep us updated on the responses from your letters. I personally will keep spreading the word. We need ‘warriors’ like you 2 to help us heal the earth and move us into a place of respect & acceptance. Carry your swords HIGH! hugs & peace Jacquee

    Reply

    • Posted by crowshire on April 23, 2010 at 11:03 pm

      thANnks alot

      chrowshire

      Reply

      • Posted by jacquee on April 26, 2010 at 6:24 am

        Hi Crowshire Just wanted to know if you’ve received any replies yet from your letters out to the ministries. I will always support you and your friend in this move toward a better acceptance in our world. Have you thought of other organizations aside from the ministries that you might be able to contact? GOOD LUCK to the both of you. The replies are so important. peace Jacquee

  8. It warms my heart to see things like this coming from such young people. You can be very proud of yourself for doing this. I think that it is about time that the world changed, starting one person, community and city at a time, until it becomes completely contagious! Rock on!

    Reply

  9. they got my letter and it is on the agenda for the next metting of vestry i really hope it goes well!

    CROWSHIRE

    Reply

  10. Posted by jacquee on April 27, 2010 at 8:03 pm

    WHAT GREAT NEWS!! I realize waiting for the replies will take time and so ‘TIME OUT’ for a while. I’ll have my fingers crossed too for a positive outcome. If I can help in any way I will. peace & hugs Jacquee

    Reply

  11. Posted by Mike Sinclair on April 27, 2010 at 10:31 pm

    Wow! Great idea, guys! You’ve inspired me today, and I know that a great deal of good will come from your kind and open-hearted efforts.
    Keep up the great work!
    Peace,
    Mike

    Reply

    • Posted by crowshire on April 27, 2010 at 11:26 pm

      thanks ALOT it is very heart warming to me when people that i dont even know support my ideas

      crowshire

      Reply

  12. Posted by Nancy on November 27, 2010 at 1:51 am

    You and your friend are truley wonderful people. I hope your letters come to use!!

    Reply

  13. Posted by crowshire on November 27, 2010 at 1:54 pm

    thank you nancy!!i hope they do to!

    Reply

  14. Posted by jacquee on February 5, 2011 at 11:55 pm

    Did you ever recieve any info back on this issue? More power to you both. peace Jacquee

    Reply

  15. as for your comment Jacquee I accidently left it under Why So Homophobic, please look there for my reply

    Reply

Leave a Reply

