hello my friends, i hope that you are still coming here!

michel asked 4 a new post but my mind is sortave blank rite now. so you get to talk ! go to the coment thing and start talking! i can recomment on it and so can other poeple. well, lets start talking!

20 responses to this post.

  1. hello, get talking!!!!!

    Reply

  2. Posted by greenpriest on April 9, 2010 at 6:10 pm

    Hi Christopher!
    So, what do you want to talk about?
    How about your room … how is that coming? Can you see the floor yet? What colour is it?
    Lots of love!
    Dad

    Reply

  3. well my room is coming i can see the floor on on side of the room!
    the coler is green as always but i am suprised that it is not gray from all the dust
    i actually wanted to ask u if i could quit for today or at least in another hour

    after all i do have all day tommaro\

    i will be fine with your anser but u know withch one i would like!!!

    love
    crowshire

    Reply

  4. Posted by greenpriest on April 9, 2010 at 6:30 pm

    Well, my son … the short answer is no. Keep at it … you’ll feel much better when it is over. My guess is that you will probably have to keep working at it tomorrow as well.
    In any case, why don’t you take a break for an hour and relax. Then back to the grindstone!
    Love,
    Dad

    Reply

  5. Posted by Jacquee Falardeau on April 11, 2010 at 5:26 am

    Hi Crowshire So good to see you are back. I also would like to see your floor. I do love your ‘decor’ tho’. You have a really neat cave there! But what is hiding in the corners? Maybe talk to your Dad about ‘space clearing’ every few months. I do this every so often and it makes my body & soul feel good & light. I hope when I come again I will be able to see some light. Love ya hugs Jacquee

    Reply

  6. Posted by Jacquee Falardeau on April 11, 2010 at 5:47 am

    I am soooooo glad that you have started this task Christopher. I LOVE your little cave but wonder what is lurking in the far corners. I do know that your floor is green but have only seen a small bit of it. You are very creative with your private space but I would ask you to consult with your Dad about ‘space clearing’ every few months. I do it every so often (maybe a couple of times a year) and it makes me feel much lighter. My soul likes it. Hope I can see a little more space when I come again. More power to you! peace & hugs Jacquee

    Reply

  7. well there is alot of dust in the corners!

    but i think most of if floated off when i jumped around for joy that my room was clean!

    crowshire

    Reply

  8. Posted by jacquee on April 23, 2010 at 7:23 am

    Hiiiiiiii!! GREAT JOB!! I can finally see the floor! And I didn’t know you had a desk in there. Possibly you could sit at it from time to time to write your thoughts down, and if you leave them in your mailbox, with a red flag out (meaning we could pick them up) that would be great. I know I will check your mailbox before I enter your room. How is the scouts thing going? have you gotten anymore badges? hugs Jacquee

    Reply

  9. nothing more with cubs but it is still going good im not sure if i could write any of my thoughts down but iif you keep looking on my blog….

    crowshire

    Reply

  10. Posted by Jacquee Falardeau on May 30, 2010 at 6:23 am

    nice to hear you are still in cubs. Is there a break in summer, or do you go all year round? When I was in guides we got to go to a summer camp for a week. I did once and got to sleep on the beach, under the stars, one night. It was GREAT! I will keep looking on your wonderful blog from time to time. bear hugs Jacquee

    Reply

  11. Posted by crowshire on May 30, 2010 at 3:11 pm

    yes there is summer break but it starts back up in the fall it sound great that you guys went camping 4 a week but i think we go in the fall

    cool

    crowshire

    Reply

  12. Posted by jacquee on June 2, 2010 at 10:19 am

    Hi Crowshire I also wanted to tell you that the first time my group had to set up our tent, it fell down on us! (there were 4 of us) Needless to say we didn’t get our badge that time but we eventually did. ‘course setting up a tent in my day would have been a little different than now. It was made of canvas and had what was called a ridge pole. That’s what we had the problem with. It was really quite funny!! Have you gone camping lately and have you had to set up your own tent? I know you’ll have lots of fun in cubs. hugs Jacquee

    Reply

  13. Posted by crowshire on June 3, 2010 at 1:59 pm

    i havent gone camping latly but im compleatly looking forward to it! i have never set up a tent by myself but i usually help, in fact i more do the fire stuff like building the fire and tending to it!

    crowshire

    Reply

  14. Posted by Jacquee Falardeau on June 8, 2010 at 6:33 am

    Oh Crowshire that is so cool that you get to be the ‘fire-keeper’! That’s a very important job, and I’m sure you will be setting up your own tent in the near future. Have you considered setting up in the back yard when it is hot outside? I do that when it gets hot. I sleep great but have to get up with the sun, which is hard for me. There’s nothing saying you have to go on a camping trip to sleep out under the stars. My friends son (he was 10 at the time) & I slept out on the porch roof one time. We got to see the whole panorama of the sky. It was great. Happy camping Hugs Jacquee

    Reply

  15. Posted by crowshire on June 9, 2010 at 1:39 am

    ya i love the job and i probbally will set up a tent when i go on cub camp. i might try that somtime aswell and i will be sleeping outside in a tent for at least one night when i go to my grandma and grandpas cabin on goodspiret lake. sounds great to sleep on i roof i wish my parents would let me !

    crowshire

    Reply

  16. Posted by Jacquee Falardeau on July 24, 2010 at 8:26 am

    Hi Crowshire I think we need another update on what you plan for the summer or where you’ve been lately or what you are reading lately. I hear you are into a new series about the Greek gods. hugs Jacquee

    Reply

  17. well i am going to a camp on wednsday about ancait civilization and going to a week long sleep over camp
    and i love the percy jackson and the olypians seiries and am done the first two books and other that that i just find short novals in my room and take the afternoon off to read them!
    crowshire

    Reply

  18. Posted by Jacquee Falardeau on July 25, 2010 at 5:48 am

    Hi Crowshire! What’s ancait civilization?? I haven’t heard of this. But the camp sounds like it will be interesting & fun. Guess you will get some tenting time in. Is it here in Sask.? How many books are in the olympian series? Hope you have lots of fun at camp & MAYBE you’ll get to sleep under the stars! lots of love & hugs Jacquee

    Reply

  19. Posted by Emerson Sanford on December 1, 2010 at 5:24 pm

    Hi, Christopher: I am sorry that I am so slow responding to your e-mail about your blog. Dammie and I have been very busy trying to get a parcel ready to send to Saskatoon and another to Great-grandmother in New Waterford.

    I fully support your efforts to make the world more aware of gays and lesbians and to treat them like everyone else. When your mother was quite young, we lived next door to a gay couple. We became good friends with one of the men and he helped your grandmother chose a redecorating scheme for our house in Edmonton. He had a background in fine arts and worked as a designer and decorator in a furniture store. Eventually the couple broke up and we lost touch with them. Interestingly the gay man that we knew well had an identical twin brother who was married and had children.

    I hope that you are continuing to enjoy cubs and will be able to get out cross-country skiing soon. Aunt Susan’s ski boots will be in the parcel for you to use as well as new ski pants.

    Say hello to your sister and brother and parents for me.

    Love, Dampie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

