you guys

so what kind of books and tv shows are you guys into? I really like a show called jonney test its about a eleven year old kid that loves to play video games and(quote from theme song) his genius sisters use him like a lab rat. and a book called diary of a wimpy kid, who is in middle school and he just always (quote)have to take matters into my own hands.tell me what you like.

8 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by shae on November 17, 2009 at 12:57 am

    hi. those things are cool.i like zoey 101.seeya.

    -shae

    Reply

  2. Posted by Jacquee Falardeau on November 17, 2009 at 3:50 am

    What’s this book about? I might like to read it. peace Jacquee

    Reply

    • well if you come for our full moon cerimony I coulde show it to you.
      its preety funny and the main caricter is greg heffly and his mom bought him a diary and he had said not to have the word “diary” on it but it does.

      crowshire

      Reply

  3. Posted by Michele on November 17, 2009 at 1:16 pm

    My favourite show is Glee, about these cool geeky singing and dancing high school kids. As for books, all I read these days is theology. I am reading Reinhold Niebuhr’s “Moral Man, Immoral Society.”

    Your friend, Michele

    Reply

  4. Posted by Darcy on November 21, 2009 at 4:39 pm

    Hey, buddy! My new book of poems is finished, and will be printed after Christmas. There’s one poem in there for you. But you’ll have to wait until the book is all finished to read it or it won’t be a surprise.

    Reply

    • sweet! if my dad dosant buy it than i will. me and my freind are writting a book but we havent named it yet but its about a boy named arthur that wants to become a wizard but his parents send him to military camp
      lots of love, crowshire

      Reply

Leave a Reply

