music right now!

Right now, I’m really into a band called “Building 429”, which is a Christian rock band, and I really like Christian rock bands … this one’s music is really good.

11 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by ecosophian on November 16, 2009 at 2:40 am

    Hey there Christopher … nice site dude! I’ll look forward to reading more about what you’re into and what your thoughts are every now and again!
    Peace,
    Greenpriest +

    Reply

  2. thanks greenpriest, i heard that youve got a web ste of your own…sweet

    crowshire

    Reply

  3. Posted by Jacquee Falardeau on November 17, 2009 at 3:20 am

    Hey Crowshire I like books about Gaia (our earth mother) & of course loved the Lord of the Rings series! Wouldn’t you love to live in a hobbit house! I would!! The music I like I’m afraid wouldn’t inspire you at this point in your life but I will try to check out the christian rock scene. I’ve heard you are into different martial arts. What’s your current passion in this area? peace Jacquee

    Reply

    • Posted by crowshire on November 17, 2009 at 1:33 pm

      hi antie jacquee,
      right now i’m studying wushu witch is chiness martial arts. i’m really injoying it.
      crowshire

      Reply

      • Posted by Jacquee Falardeau on November 18, 2009 at 4:41 am

        WOW! Would love to see some moves sometime. Maybe you & your dad could put on a mini show for me. hugs Jacquee

  4. Posted by Darcy on November 17, 2009 at 4:56 am

    Man alive! Thanks for sharing buddy. I try everyday to listen to a piece of music I’ve never heard before. Today I listened to some Medieval Jewish music. After that I listened to a song on the recorder. I go to my public library site and to an online music library called Naxos. By using my public library card number I can log-on and listen to all kinds of world music for free. It’s amazing! Keep in touch…

    Reply

    • Posted by crowshire on November 17, 2009 at 1:37 pm

      wow

      were did you find the naxos thing I think my dad would like it

      crowshire

      P.S.my dad has a blog to its in my links i think.

      Reply

  5. Posted by Michele on November 17, 2009 at 1:19 pm

    I am really into a song by DC Talk called “Jesus Freak” and one by Regina Spektor called “Laughing With” about what people think about God. Also, Grrenday and U2 rock!!!!!!!

    Reply

  6. Posted by Brian on November 17, 2009 at 3:44 pm

    Cool site Christopher!
    This is new to me so I have to figure it out.
    TTYL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

